1. Home
  2. Getting Started
  3. Share To All Connections

Share To All Connections

When you create a lineup, you will be offered a check box to Share to all connections. This is a convenience feature to quickly share your lineup to everyone you are connected with (instead of selecting each person individually to share). Another added convenience of this feature is that every new person you connect with will automatically see your lineup, so you don’t have to take the extra step and go back to share it with the new connection. If you choose to disconnect with someone, they will no longer be able to see the lineup.

Mobile

Was this article helpful?

Related Articles